Goals

I just realised that already, I am stressing.

Stressing over what tasks go to each month, and so does that mean that I have to wait until the designated month to start my assigned tasks?, but I want it to be exactly like Gretchen’s project!, etc.

Well, I guess I just won’t follow her template, I will do as I do best, blaze my own trail. This is my happiness project, my journey, so I will not be afraid to tailor it accordingly.

Maybe I won’t carry on the whole month rota, I don’t know.

The most important things to me are:

  • fitness

I want to start exercising! Not only to looke fleeking in a bikini, because yes, that is a large part of it, I would like to look better, but I know that I already look great, but because exercise is nature’s very own ssri, and without the nausea they bring!

  • health

I want to live a long and relatively untroubled life, time to get all my vital organs in peak condition!!!

  • friends

I have like 0.7 friends, I would like a couple more! I am not too worried about this one, because I am going to college and like, if I make enough of a commitment, that will all work itself out. I hope!

  • lifestyle

My life is hella boring, I am somehow always busy, but doing nothing I love. Time to change that!

  • intellegence

I’m smart, and I’d like it to stay that way/ improve. So, I’m talking IQ tests, quizzes, anything to help me bring my A game.

These are my goals, and I will keep you updated on how I go about achieving them!

Because I will. Achieve them.

 

Leave a Reply

